oklahoma Geological Survey

Staff

Director

Name:
Title, e-mail:
Telephone:
Jeremy Boak

Director

jboak@ou.edu

405/325-7968
Richard D. Andrews Associate Director
rdandrews@ou.edu
405/325-3991

Geological Staff

Name:
Title, e-mail:
Areas of Interest:
Contact:
Richard D. Andrews
Geologist IV
rdandrews@ou.edu

Associate Director
petroleum geology
405/325-3991
Brian J. Cardott Geologist IV
bcardott@ou.edu

coal, coalbed methane, gas shales, Woodford Shale 405/325-8065
Julie Chang Geologist IV
jmchang@ou.edu

website:
https://portfolio.ou.edu/users/
chan0678/web/


geology, mapping 405/325-7055
Amberlee Darold Research Seismologist
adarold@ou.edu

earthquakes 405/325-8611
Stacey Evans Geologist IV
stacey.evans@ou.edu

petroleum geology
general geology
405/325-8898
Stanley T. Krukowski Geologist IV
skrukowski@ou.edu

industrial minerals 405/325-8033
Kyle E. Murray Hydrogeologist IV
kyle.murray@ou.edu

website:
http://faculty-staff.ou.edu/
M/Kyle.E.Murray-1/


water studies 405/325-7502
Brittany Pritchett Geologist II
brittanyp@ou.edu

petroleum geology 405/325-7331
Thomas M. Stanley Geologist IV
tmstanley@ou.edu

website:
https://portfolio.ou.edu/
users/stan3652/web/

mapping, stratigraphy 405/325-7281
Neil H. Suneson Geologist IV, Adjunct Professor, School of Geology and Geophysics
nsuneson@ou.edu

guidebooks, stratigraphy, Ouachita Mountains, education 405/325-7315

Technical and Outreach Staff

Name:
Title, e-mail:
Telephone:
James H. Anderson

Manager, Cartography
jima@ou.edu


405/325-3035
Kevin Crain

Research Geophysicist
kevin.crain@ou.edu

 

405/325-7994
Stephen Holloway

Research Scientist
stephen.holloway@ou.edu

 

405/325-9098
Jennifer Morris

Research Associate
jkmorris@ou.edu

405/325-1826
Richard G. Murray

Copy Center Operator
rmurray@ou.edu

 

405/325-8054
Connie G. Smith

Marketing III, Information Officer, Webmaster
cgsmith@ou.edu


405/325-8021
Russell Standridge

GIS Specialist
gstan@ou.edu

 

405/325-8056
Michelle J. Summers

Technical Project Coordinator
mjsummers@ou.edu

 

405/325-7313

Administrative Staff

Name:
Title, e-mail:
Telephone:
     
Shanika Wilson

Financial Administrator and Office Manager
nika@ou.edu

 

405/325-8014
Joyce A. Stiehler

Account Budget Representative III
Stiehler@ou.edu

405/325-1211
Amber D. Roberts Staff Assistant III 405/325-3931

Oklahoma Petroleum Information Center

(OPIC) Staff

Name:
Title, e-mail:
Telephone:
Chris Bodine

Lab Reseearch Technician II


405/325-1299
Paul Bowen

Lab Research Technician III

405/325-1299
Vyetta Jordan

Lab Researcher IV
jordan@ou.edu

 

405/325-1169
Gene V. Kullmann

Manager, OPIC
kullmann@ou.edu

 

405/325-1279
Sue M. Palmer

Publication Sales Assistant
spalmer@ou.edu

 

405/325-1243
Tom Sanders

Facilities Attandant II


405/325-1299
Richard Tarver

Lab/Research Technician III
rdtarver@ou.edu

405/325-1119

8/7/15 cs